Shows and Events
 
 
Come and see us at the shows and events we are attending this year
 
 
We are introducing our Sourdough Soup bowls at most events. A lovely white sourdough bread filled with Hot fresh Tomato and Basil soup, and of course our great range of different sourdough breads
 
 
Bishop Auckland
Saturday 21st April 
 
Knaresborough Easter Fayre
Saturday 28th to Sunday 29th April
 
The Dales Festival of Food and Drink (Leyburn)
Saturday 5th May to Monday 7th May
 
Rothwell May Day
Monday 7th May
 
Malton Food Lovers Festival 
Saturday 19th to Sunday 20th May
 
Otley Show
Saturday 19th May
 
Malton Show
Sunday 22nd July
 
Huby And Sutton Show
Sunday 29th July
** Postponed until 30th September**
 
Ryedale Show
Tuesday 31st July
 
Halifax Agricultural Show
Saturday 11th August
 
Ripley Show
 Sunday 12th August
 
Danby Show
Wednesday 15th August
 
Egton Show
Wednesday 22nd August
 
Wensleydale Show
Saturday 25th August
 
Kilnsey Show
Tuesday 28th August
 
Huby And Sutton Show
30th September *Rescheduled*
 
 
 
 
 
By: TwitterButtons.com